Webcoin

Our Analysis

Team: 6.5

Feasibility: 6.3

Product: 6.3

Overall Rating: 6.37

Short Description: Your website must be secure HTTPS: https://webcoin.todayProject name: WebcoinToken name and ticker symbol: Webcoin ; ticker: WEBUsed blockchain (Ethereum, Omni, building a new one, other): EthereumOne line catch phrase: Webcoin pioneers the technological dawn of global marketing digitalization.Webcoin connects the worlds of digital marketing, blockchain technology and cryptocurrency. Webcoin is a utility ERC20 token based on the Ethereum blockchain and serves the purpose of a unified currency for buying and selling services within the Webhits.io platform.Our Ecosystem aims to revolutionize and unify three key Global Economy fields:Digital Marketing – The ever cheapest, interest-based p2p network that guarantees monetary payback on web and social media engagement services.Cryptocurrency – Social mining is available to anyone with a laptop and differs from any other existing type of cryptocurrency mining and proof-of-work models.Freelance Economy - Extra income for the activities we all engage in on a daily basis. Regardless of whether you are a retired person, college student, or social media influencer, we invite you to start earning money with us now!Incorporated company's country: BulgariaWebsite link: https://webcoin.todayToken Utility/Function: Utility token Team:Vladimir Ninov, MBA (Co-founder & Marketing Director)LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/vladi-ninov-mba/Kostadin Draganov (Co-founder & Full Stack Developer)LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/kostadin-draganov-229b3877/Nikola Zelenkov (DevOps & Blockchain Developer)LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/nzelenkov/Daniele Mangano (Shareholder)Gianluca Rubiolo (Shareholder)LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/gianluca-rubiolo-74785444/Alexander Ganovski (Backend engineer)Assen Stoyanov (Backend engineer)Alexander Dimitrov (Backend engineer)Stoqn Georgiev (Web developer)Tseno Stoyanov (Editor-in-Chief)LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/tsenostoyanovmaketing/Dimitar Popov (Community manager)LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dimitar-popov-511181105/Tak Fong (PR Manager)LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/tak-wing-fong-491a2368/ Advisors: Veselin Tilev (Senior Quantitative Analyst at HSBC)LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/veselin-tilev-3054b297/Naviin Kapoor (Team Leader at Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank)LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/naviinkapoor/Igor Atroshchenko (Co-founder at Orway)LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/iatroshchenko/Jason Butcher (COO at Coinpayments)LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasonbutcher/Lanz Chan, PhD (Founder at Finamatrix)LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/lanzchan/Nathan Worsley (CTO at LocalCoinSwap)LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/nathan-worsley-7b3489153/Austin Richards (Entrepreneur, P2P Digital Asset Consulting)LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/theaustinrichards/Sachin Bhargava (Co-founder & CTO at Kakushin Ecosystem)LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sachin-bhargava-619aa288/Varun Shah (Founder & CFO at Obizcoin)LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/varun-shah-8b50322a/Milos Anicic (Robot Programmer at IIS Robotics)LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/milos-anicic-94978b89/ The name of your legal counsellor or law firm: Zeppelin SolutionsToken sale start date and time(UTC): 9 Apr, 2018 00:00Token sale end date and time (UTC): 1 Aug, 2018 00:00 Total supply of token, for crowdsale, team e.t.c.:Total Supply: 70,000,000Crowdsale Supply: 25,000,000Team: 5,000,000Mining: 15,000,000Marketing: 10,000,000Development: 10,000,000Functional costs: 2,000,000Legal: 2,000,000Stage 1 Investors: 1,000,000Soft Cap: 600 ETHHard Cap: 17,376 ETH ICO price of tokenThe price of the token has 8 stages as follows:2200 WEB per 1 ETH ; Max supply for the stage 2,000,000 WEB1900 WEB per 1 ETH ; Max supply for the stage 3,000,000 WEB1700 WEB per 1 ETH ; Max supply for the stage 6,000,000 WEB1500 WEB per 1 ETH ; Max supply for the stage 5,000,000 WEB1300 WEB per 1 ETH ; Max supply for the stage 4,000,000 WEB1100 WEB per 1 ETH ; Max supply for the stage 3,000,000 WEB1000 WEB per 1 ETH ; Max supply for the stage 1,000,000 WEB850 WEB per 1 ETH ; Max supply for the stage 1,000,000 WEB Links:Whitepaper link: https://webcoin.today/docs/Whitepaper.pdfCompany structure (profit / non profit): ProfitRSS feed link for automatic follower updates: https://medium.com/feed/@webcoinstoday/Github code repository: https://github.com/webcoinico/Webcoin-Digital-Marketing-2.0Blog link: https://medium.com/@webcoinstoday/Reddit link: https://www.reddit.com/user/webcoin/Twitter profile: https://twitter.com/webcointodayFacebook product page: https://www.facebook.com/webcoinicoLinkedin company link: https://www.linkedin.com/company/webcoin/Telegram channel or chat room link: https://t.me/webcoinYoutube intro video link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nhch2L3_dX8&t=Youtube channel link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJQzKleduLEjl0cn_qWdWDg

Category: Other

Category: Tokens Cryptocurrency

Website: https://webcoin.today/

To receive the latest ICO, STO and token sale news — including scam alerts and our exceptional, original journalism — sign up for our newsletter.

Subscribe
Sorry, error.
Thank you.
ICO Ranker
Register New Account
Reset Password