Platinum
TrustedCars Flex ICO

TrustedCars Flex
Verified ICO

Changing Car Ownership Forever

5 Weeks, 2 Day(s) Left
2018-05-23 - 2018-07-30
  Whitepaper |   Visit Site
99

97
TEAM
99
FEASIBILITY
99
PRODUCT

Visit ICO Site


About TrustedCars Flex

Description: Changing Car Ownership forever by turning dealerships into innovative mobility providers while offering customers a commitment-free, all-inclusive and affordable solution. With our unique combination of technology expertise and deep industry relationships we have designed a solution that offers consumers a convenient way to own a vehicle without ownership responsibilities. In parallel we offer dealerships an additional source of income and access to a new generation of consumers.

TrustedCars Flex as a high-tech company helps dealerships move up the technology change curve, with an easy accessible all-in-one solution turning dealerships into mobility providers without any upfront investments.Payment in this industry is presently not secure and one of the parties always has to make payment or settlement in advance and take some risk. Furthermore there is no real incentive to bring the car back in a good condition.

The TrustedCars Flex payment system uses decentralized blockchain technology with smart contracts to process payments, which guarantees safe transfer of funds and removes the need to trust a single party with the funds. The decentralized payment system combined with our tokenized reward system will let everyone involved in the TrustedCars Flex ecosystem earn and spend TrustedCars Flex Tokens (FLEX) whithout the need for an unreliable single intermediary or the effort and costs of wiring small amounts in different currencies across the world.TrustedCars already has an established business and a functioning platform which goes beyond a vision and a roadmap. TrustedCars launched two years ago and has an operating business with a successful product.

We are a Germany based company which has won several awards and was classified as an innovative company by the German Federal Office of Economics and Export Control.

Incorporated company’s country = Germany

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nIE7zAYujYQ&feature=youtu.be

Platform: Ethereum

Team members: and LinkedIn links:

Simon Toprak (CEO): https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-toprak-50001849/

Sascha Vorderstemann (CTO): https://www.linkedin.com/in/sascha-vorderstemann-elio/

Hendrik Erl (Head of Sales): https://www.linkedin.com/in/hendrik-erl-2591a2161/

Eugen Kasjanov (Head of Development): https://www.linkedin.com/in/eugen-kasjanov-585a70122/

Denny Vieweg (Head of Front-End Development): https://www.linkedin.com/in/denny-vieweg-5951a6161/

Advisors: Ian Scarffe: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ianscarffe/

Paul Scott: https://www.linkedin.com/in/paulscott55/

Christoph Koeth: https://www.linkedin.com/in/christoph-koeth-0aa46344/

Thomas Hierl: https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-hierl-96364956/

Kowa Shorida: https://www.xing.com/profile/

Kowa_Shorida/cvStefan Hessler: https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefan-he%C3%9Fler-ab3942162/

ICO price of token: 1 FLEX = 0.07 EUR

Accepted currencies: BTC, ETH, USD, EUR

Bonus:

Pre Sale: +50%

Main Sale

Round 1: +30%

Round 2: +20%

Round 3: +10%

Round 4: +5%

Token supply: 800,000,000 FLEX

For Sale: 520,000,000 FLEX

Min. purchase amount per transaction: 700 FLEX





Coming Soon...
Coming Soon...


Other ICOs that might interest you





This website is for information and illustrative purposes only. It is not, and should not be regarded as "investment advice" or as a "recommendation" regarding a course of action, including without limitation as those terms are used in any applicable law or regulation. See Disclaimer.