DIW Token ICO

DIW Token
Verified ICO

DIW’s unique concept plans to solve global security vulnerabilities in regards to private sensitive data including ID Documentation, Bank and Login details, Wills and Healthcare

1 Weeks, 3 Day(s) Left
2018-05-03 - 2018-05-31
  Whitepaper |   Visit Site
ICO NOT YET RATED (NYR)

Team: NYR
Feasability: NYR


Additionally, it will enhance the use of crypto currencies by developing a check-out system accepting all major fiat and crypto currencies, easily integratable on thousands of websites. Furthermore, it will introduce a fully transparent, trusted, global directory featuring a rating system where organisations and individuals alike will be able to do business swiftly, securely and with full confidence. The DIW Token will be the preferred method of payment throughout the DIW network.

The Five Phases of DIW’s project development:

VAULT DIW enables the secure storage of sensitive information such as identification documentation, passwords, bank account and credit card information, validated KYC or KYS related documentation, wills, as well as other valuable digital data within a highly encrypted, secure and private decentralized platform. The platform will also allow its account holders to securely share their data in part or in whole between them.

PAYMENT GATEWAY Provides a ground breaking and secure medium to website owners to accept payments, in any major currency, fiat or crypto, using the DIW single login decentralized platform. DIW’s Payment Gateway, will be an easily integrated checkout system for many ecommerce websites including those featuring Open-Source CMS such as WordPress and Joomia.

GLOBAL DIRECTORY DIW plans to introduce a global directory where account holders, be it individuals or organisations, will be able to list their services and expand their reach. The directory will feature a smart rating system increasing trust and transparency between account holders.

PAID ESCROW Another main feature of the DIW platform is the smart contract – based escrow service that will safeguard transactions between parties. The DIW paid escrow service, will be simple to use but at the same time sophisticated and smart, assuring that all transaction conditions have been met before releasing the funds.

THE VISION / ELECTRONIC HEALTH RECORDS It would be an omission for the entire project to ignore the critical necessity of security in regards to Electronic Health Records. Our vision is for DIW to encompass this sector by enabling the encrypted storage and secure sharing of personal EHRs between account holders and validated laboratories, pharmacists, doctors or other healthcare professionals with the additional option of utilizing smart contract technology already featured within the DIW network.

Stages: 4th Quarter ’17 – Whitepaper, 1st Quarter ’18 – ICO, 1st Quarter ’18 – Listing on Exchange,2nd Quarter ’18 – DIW Prototype Presentation,3rd Quarter ’18 – DIW Beta V1.3,4th Quarter ’18 – European Launch

Symbol = DIW DIW Tokens Supply = 1 000 000 000

Tokens for crowdfunding = 700 000 000 (70%)

Tokens for whitelist period = 100 000 000 (10%)

Distribution of tokens 70% = ICO 15% = Founders Tokens (12 months vesting/2months cliff)5% = Advisors & Partners (12 months vesting/2months cliff) 2% = Bounty8% = Future Partners

Ticker – DIW Country of setup – Marshall Islands

Dates of pre-ICO – 06Mar2018-20Mar2018Dates of ICO – 27Mar2018-10Apr2018

Initial price – 10526 DIW = 1 ETH

Hardcap – 58 000 000 USD

Softcap – We have not defined a soft-cap because we find it unnecessary, as the development of our project is currently on-going and we will proceed with the phases of DIW according to the funds received. Even now the project is proceeding!

Team Members: Stephanos Constantinou – CEO & Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephanos-constantinou-8a0bb511/

Christopher Zenios – COO & Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/christopherzenios/

Simon Zenios – Chief Legal Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/simonzenios/

Luke Andrew Ch. – Chief Financial Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/luke-andrew-ch-a4815a152/

Michael Jakobsen – Blockchain & Software Consultanthttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mandmedhat/Chrysanthos Nonis – Security Penetration Officershorturl.at/cprzR

Steven Nicola – Senior Web Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/stevennicola12/

Anton Bogdanov – Crypographer & Application Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/anton-bogdanov-43759498/

Nikolas Konstantinou – Chief Networking Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikolas-konstantinou/

Constantina Samara – Senior Web  Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/constantina-s-19351114a/

Ben Boyadjian – Chief Analytics Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/ben-boyadjian-3b70b314a/

George Zachariou – Senior Security Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/george-zachariou-a5519616/

ADVISORS: Dinos Pastos – Blockchain & Security Specialist – https://www.linkedin.com/in/dino-pastos-61b4041/

Stelios Stylianou – Author / Pro-Trader

Artur Oganov – Entrepreneur & Financial Advisor – https://www.linkedin.com/in/arturoganov/

Sydney Ifergan – Crypto Community Advisor Expert – https://www.linkedin.com/in/sydneyifergan/





Coming Soon...
Coming Soon...


Internet ICOs that might interest you





This website is for information and illustrative purposes only. It is not, and should not be regarded as "investment advice" or as a "recommendation" regarding a course of action, including without limitation as those terms are used in any applicable law or regulation. See Disclaimer.