Platinum
Crowd Machine ICO

Crowd Machine
Verified ICO

Crowd Machine is powering the next generation of decentralized blockchain applications.

34 Weeks, 2 Day(s) Left
2018-04-01 - 2019-05-22
  Whitepaper |   Visit Site
99

100
TEAM
99
FEASIBILITY
99
PRODUCT

Visit ICO Site


About Crowd Machine:

Crowd Machine is creating the Crowd Computer, a decentralized app execution engine that is powered by a peer-to-peer network of Crowd Virtual Machines (“CVM”) that run on peer devices by device owners who are paid for their excess capacity, which can be used to execute smart contracts and decentralized apps on any blockchain.

Accepted: BTC/ETHToken:

CMCT Total Cap: 2,000,000,000

CMCT Price: Market-determined

Team:

Craig Sproule CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/craig-sproule-194907156/

Kurt Pfluger CSO https://www.linkedin.com/in/kurt-pfluger-9a879112/

Ben Gorlick CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/ben-gorlick-6782865/

James Duchenne COO https://www.linkedin.com/in/jamesduchenne/

Camden Dore VP Economics https://www.linkedin.com/in/camden-dore-217557a3/

Jim Joseph Director – Social Media https://www.linkedin.com/in/jim-a-joseph-124a6129/

Benjamin Leff Director – Community Outreach https://www.linkedin.com/in/benjamin-leff/

Young Kim UI/UX https://www.linkedin.com/in/young-kim-86b938111/

Anthony Barbarino Customer Success Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/anthony-barbarino-22929692/

Gavin Glynn Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/gavin-glynn-986b501/

Jacob Dekker Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/jacob-dekker-95107ba8/

Jeremiah Chung Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremiah-chung-15477130/

Malcolm Pinkerton Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/malcolm-pinkerton-44991a75/

Laura Pratt Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/laura-pratt-31236241/

Quincey Klein Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/quincey-klein-54ab2a117/

Roger Logan Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/roger-logan-776b046/

Michael Graham Developer Johnny Dilley Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnnydilley/

Oliver Gale Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/oliverlgale/

Luigi Ghilardi II Advisor Hartej Sawhney Advisor Saeed Hareb Al Darmaki Advisor





Coming Soon...
Coming Soon...


Cryptocurrency ICOs that might interest you





This website is for information and illustrative purposes only. It is not, and should not be regarded as "investment advice" or as a "recommendation" regarding a course of action, including without limitation as those terms are used in any applicable law or regulation. See Disclaimer.