Game Stars ICO

Game Stars
Verified ICO

Description:Game Stars is a multifunctional blockchain-based gaming platform, where players can raise funds for their professional development and sponsors are able to support the most

ICO Starts in 5 Day(s)
2018-05-03 - 2018-06-30
  Whitepaper |   Visit Site
ICO NOT YET RATED (NYR)


Team: NYR
Feasability: NYR


ABOUT:

Game Stars is a multifunctional blockchain-based gaming platform, where players can raise funds for their professional development and sponsors are able to support the most promising cyber sportsmen. The purpose of the Game Stars platform is to provide opportunities for aspiring and established cyberathletes to get investment for their further development. The second task is to make the investment process transparent, flexible, and honest.

The idea of the platform was formed by professional cyberathletes who have a personal experience with the obstacles existing in e-sports and know the solutions which are likely to improve the situation. We are solving the key problems of the rapidly developing e-sports market. In addition, we already have more than 600 interested users, exchanges support (WEX, Yobit) and a valuable token.

Basic features of the platform:

– Players can attract funds for their professional advancement, create their own tournaments and participate in those held by others

– Team managers can enhance the advancement of their own players, find new team members, attract advertisers and sponsors

– Investors can offer support to the most promising cyberathletes and receive return on their investment.

– Advertisers can choose a suitable team, player, or event to promote their brands.

– Advertisers can choose a suitable team, player, or event to promote their brands. At the same time, all these processes on the GameStars platform are protected against fraud thanks to the use of the blockchain technology and smart contracts.

The Sale:

Whitepaper: https://gamestars.io/img2/wp/GameStarsWP_En.pdf

Token terms: Token name – GST (Game Stars Token)Platform – Ethereum

Type – ERC-20

Tokens for sale – 325 000 000 GST

Token supply – 500,000,000 GST

Price – 0.022 USD

Hardcap – 7,500,000 USD

Softcap – 800,000 USD

Accepted currencies – ETH, BTC

Minimum transaction amount – 1000 USD (pre-sale), 10 USD (token sale)

Maximum transaction amount – unlimited

Restricted countries – China, United States of America

Bonus:Pre-sale:- 35% if the investment sum is 1,000-10,000 USD- 40% if the investment sum is 10,000-50,000 USD- 50% if the investment sum is 50,000+ USD

Token Sale:- 30% Stage #1 – 10.05 – 27.05- 20% Stage #2 – 27.05 – 13.06- 10% Stage #3 – 13.06 – 30.06

Team:

Sergey Sevidov – CEO. https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergey-sevidov-0a4b93133/

Alexey Kovaliov – FULL-STACK WEB DEVELOPER. https://www.linkedin.com/in/antilife/

Denis Magda – CSO, BLOCKCHAIN EXPERT. https://www.linkedin.com/in/denis-magda-a50803116/

Yuriy Kuleshov – EXECUTIVE ART DIRECTOR. https://www.linkedin.com/in/yuriy-kuleshov-a53351a7/

Eugene Saenko – SENIOR FRONT-END DEVELOPER. https://www.linkedin.com/in/eugene-saenko-6a4136119/

Nikita Datsenko – BACK-END DEVELOPER. https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikita-datsenko-344b60b6/

Vladyslav Manokhin – DEVOPS. https://www.linkedin.com/in/vladyslav-manokhin-ba9156ab/

Anna Golovenko – FRONT-END DEVELOPER. https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-golovenko-6979a3129/

Arthur Vorona – BLOCKCHAIN DEVELOPER. https://www.linkedin.com/in/artyr-vorona-552745106/





Coming Soon...
Coming Soon...


Entertainment ICOs that might interest you





This website is for information and illustrative purposes only. It is not, and should not be regarded as "investment advice" or as a "recommendation" regarding a course of action, including without limitation as those terms are used in any applicable law or regulation. See Disclaimer.