Bitcademy football (BTMG) ICO

Bitcademy football (BTMG)
Verified ICO

Bitcademy is multidimensional. We combine brick and mortar foundation and virtual world. We are football academies helping and empowering young players to achieve their dreams.

ICO Starts in 5 Weeks,0 Day(s)
2018-12-01 - 2018-12-30
  Whitepaper |   Visit Site
ICO NOT YET RATED (NYR)


Team: NYR
Feasibility: NYR


ABOUT

Youth all over the world dream of becoming professional football players but so few have access to the right coaches, training facilities, education, and talent management.

Football fans wish they had the ability to directly influence the development of young prospects into superstar players – benefitting from the emotional reward of unlocking human potential and the financial reward of supporting a star footballer. Fortunately, these dreams have become a reality with Bitcademy.

Bitcademy is a virtual marketplace coupled with a state-of-the-art training facility for aspiring youth talent.

With Bitcademy, you can influence the development of world-class football players and take part in a revolution. Select and fund young football players in underdeveloped countries, based on the most advanced skill measurement tools, Artificial Intelligence and your own intuition and knowledge of the game.

You can share in your prospect’s football success as they progress in Bitcademy and onward to the professional world of football.

Our innovative marketplace solution is scalable and can be utilized in any sport and by any organization, providing Bitcademy with significant expansion and licensing opportunities.

Bitcademy, powered by the blockchain to enable and empower youth around the world. Join the revolution today.

————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Team members

Tomasz Krzystek CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/tomasz-krzystek-0965553/
Firas Ayub CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/firas-a-0214a51a/
Adnan Manzoor Business Development Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/adnan-manzoor-62584b165/
Paul Loiacono COO https://www.linkedin.com/in/ploiacono/
Michal Antoniszyn Marketing Strategist https://www.linkedin.com/in/micha%C5%82-antoniszyn-49a512a1/
Kelvin Ndereba Blockchain Developer
Salman Shaukat AI Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/salman-shaukat-241466165/
James Darley Sports Scientist https://www.linkedin.com/in/jamesdarley1987/
Kamil Kukulka Sport Business Adviser https://www.linkedin.com/in/kamil-kukulka-727254/
Kamil Grajda Graphics & UX designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/kgrajda/
Konrad Cichosz Sport Media & Sponsorship https://www.linkedin.com/in/konrad-cichosz-a9069270/

Advisers

Adrian Mierzejewski Football Player & Influencer https://www.transfermarkt.com/adrian-mierzejewski/profil/spieler/16955
Michal Parashidis Blockchain Adviser https://www.linkedin.com/in/michalparaschidis/
Wojciech Motylski Architect https://www.linkedin.com/in/wojciech-motylski-7212a961/
Marcin Husarz Project Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcin-husarz-1a48ba69/
Marek Dragosz Football Expert Africa https://www.linkedin.com/in/marekdragosz/
Marta Szmidt-Husarz Legal https://www.linkedin.com/in/marta-szmidt-ph-d-45250a4a/



Token Symbol: BTMG

Coming Soon...
Coming Soon...


Tokens & Cryptocurrency ICOs that might interest you





This website is for information and illustrative purposes only. It is not, and should not be regarded as "investment advice" or as a "recommendation" regarding a course of action, including without limitation as those terms are used in any applicable law or regulation. See Disclaimer.